Skip to content

Moving Day 2007

December 28, 2007

For those who know me, I’ve moved 7 times in the past 10 years.  Dodging bill collectors?  No, I’m a chronic construction, move in, decorate then get bored, sell and move again type of guy. 

Yesterday I moved into my new condo at 100 Wisconsin Avenue.  This is the first time I’ve lived in a condo vs. single family house.  As it snows today, I’m already grateful that I no longer have to worry about snow shoveling!

The move went well although it took longer than I expected (as always).  We finished by 8 p.m. last night.  After I got my bed put together (a 2 hour project) it was good night! 

I can’t wait to start experiencing central city living again!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

